Bella "X-Snake" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-Snake" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "X-Snake" sticker

Regular price €7,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A snake winds around enemy arrows and thus escapes death. The deeper meaning of the symbol is open to interpretation and depends entirely on where the Bella "X-Snake" sticker is used. Despite its polygonal shape, the material can be applied without bubbles and holds without dog-ears after it has been brushed on. You can choose between three different sizes: 8 x 8, 10 x 10 and 14 x 14 cm.).

  • Material: durable vinyl
  • Opaque with a brilliant white frame
  • Density 95µ

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "X-Snake" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-Snake" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "X-Snake" Sticker

Normaler Preis €7,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eine Schlange windet sich um feindliche Pfeile und entkommt so dem Tod. Die tiefere Bedeutung des Symbols steht zur Interpretation frei und kommt ganz darauf an, wo der Bella "X-Snake" Sticker zum Einsatz kommt. Das Material lässt sich trotz der vielkantigen Form blasenfrei aufbringen und hält nach dem Feststreichen ohne Eselsohren. Drei verschiedene Größen sind wählbar (8 x 8, 10 x 10 und 14 x 14 cm).

  • Material: Strapazierfähiges Vinyl
  • Undurchsichtig mit strahlend weißem Rahmen
  • Dichte 95µ

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)