Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop

Bella X FUNK"Wide Open"duffel bag

Regular price €99,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In cooperation with FUNKeyewear , we have implemented a special motif on the Bella X Funk"Wide Open"duffel bag for luggage or sportswear:The human eye is a miracle of nature and gives us a unique perception with a clearly delimited light spectrum. The anatomical drawing is undoubtedly an eye-catcher in the gym or on the go - we have placed eyes on the bag in the right size for the cut to visually underline the shape.

  • Material:100% polyester with black inner lining
  • Padded shoulder strap and padded handles
  • Mesh pockets on the outside and several inside pockets
  • Dimensions:55.8 cm x 29.1 cm x 29.1 cm

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag-BellaCiaoShop

Bella X FUNK "Wide Open" Duffelbag

Normaler Preis €99,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf der Bella X Funk „Wide Open“ Duffelbag Tasche für Reisegepäck oder Sportkleidung haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit FUNKeyewear ein besonderes Motiv umgesetzt: Das menschliche Auge ist ein Wunderwerk der Natur und verleiht uns eine einzigartige Wahrnehmung mit klar abgrenzbarem Lichtspektrum. Die anatomische Zeichnung ist fraglos ein Hingucker im Fitnessstudio oder unterwegs – auf der Tasche haben wir Augen in passender Größe zum Zuschnitt platziert, um die Form optisch zu unterstreichen.

  • Material: 100 % Polyester mit schwarzem Zwischenfutter
  • Wattierter Schultergurt und wattierte Griffe
  • Netztaschen außen und mehrere Innentaschen
  • Maße: 55,8 cm x 29,1 cm x 29,1 cm

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)