Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella X Funk "All eyes on me" unisex sweater

Regular price €59,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The cuddly one Bella X Funk "All eyes on me" unisex sweater convinces with its soft cotton feeling on the outside and warming fleece on the inside. in theFUNKeyewear In the collaboration design, we introduced a small irregularity that caused even more sensation: a huge eye on the sleeve overshadowed everyone else on the comfortable unisex sweater. So the part becomes the focus of every outfit!

  • Material: 70 polyester, 27 cotton, 3 elastanetan
  • Unisex fit
  • FUNKeyewear collaboration

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella X FUNK "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover

Normaler Preis €59,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der kuschelweiche Bella X Funk "All Eyes On Me" Unisex Pullover überzeugt durch sein weiches Baumwollfeeling auf der Außenseite und wärmendes Fleece im Inneren. Im FUNKeyewear Kollaborationsdesign haben wir eine kleine Unregelmäßigkeit eingebracht, die für noch mehr Aufsehen sorgt: Am Ärmel überschattet ein riesiges Auge alle anderen auf dem bequemen Unisex Pullover. So wird das Teil zum Mittelpunkt von jedem Outfit!

  • Material: 70 % Polyester, 27 % Baumwolle, 3 % Elastan
  • Unisex-Passform
  • FUNKeyewear Kollaboration

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)