Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve

Regular price €39,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Myths and legends surround the number 13; from the notorious Friday to the deliberate omission of the corresponding floors in high-rise buildings. In the form of triskaidekaphobia, she can even book her own anxiety disorder! Flanked by the crucifix and stylishly embroidered, the Bella"X-13"Stick Unisex Longsleeve is more reminiscent of the thirteen properties of God from the 2nd Book of Moses - somehow calming.

  • Material:100% combed and ring-spun cotton
  • Gray:Heather colors are 52% combed and ring-spun cotton, 48% polyester
  • Round neckline and rib cuffs on the sleeves

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "X-13" Stick Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €39,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mythen und Legenden ranken sich um die Ziffer 13; vom berüchtigten Freitag bis zum bewussten Auslassen entsprechender Etagen in Hochhäusern. In Form der Triskaidekaphobie kann sie sogar eine eigene Angststörung für sich verbuchen! Flankiert vom Kruzifix und stilvoll gestickt erinnert der Bella „X-13“ Stick Unisex Longsleeve jedoch eher an die dreizehn Eigenschaften Gottes aus dem 2. Buch Mose - irgendwie beruhigend.

  • Material: 100 % gekämmte und ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Grau: Heather-Farben sind 52 % gekämmte und ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 48 % Polyester
  • Rundhausausschnitt und Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)