Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Worm Catcher" backpack

Regular price €63,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Many unique and majestic bird species are native to the African continent. Just like the secretary on the plain Bella Worm Catcher Backpack just biting off the head of a small snake. The motif combines cruelty and beauty and therefore belongs in theBella Ciao Shop. On your next city trip, the backpack without outside pockets is the right accessory for stowing your wallet, umbrella, mask and everything you need on the go.

  • Material: 100 polyester waterproofst)
  • Inner compartment for laptop
  • Dimensions: 41 x 31 x 14 cm, 20 liters volumen)

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Worm Catcher" Rucksack

Normaler Preis €63,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent sind viele einzigartige und majestätische Vogelarten beheimatet. So wie der Sekretär, der auf dem schlichten Bella „Worm Catcher“ Rucksack gerade einer kleinen Schlange den Kopf abbeißt. Das Motiv vereint Grausamkeit und Schönheit und gehört deshalb unbedingt in den Bella Ciao Shop. Beim nächsten Städtetrip ist der Rucksack ohne Außentaschen das richtige Accessoire zum Verstauen von Portemonnaie, Regenschirm, Maske und allem, was du unterwegs so brauchst.

  • Material: 100 % Polyester (wasserfest)
  • Innenfach für Laptop
  • Maße: 41 x 31 x 14 cm (20 Liter Volumen)

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)