Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Wolf" unisex tank top

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The wolf is often associated with winter. In return, the Bella"Wolf"unisex tank top proves that the predator, who loves packs, looks fabulous even under the summer sun! The depiction of the wolf is reminiscent of Asian tattoo art and its furious staging of dragons - a motif that the description “spirited” hardly does justice.

  • Material:100% cotton
  • Fit suits women and men
  • Very comfortable to wear, fabric weight 142.4 g/m²

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Wolf" Unisex Tank-Top

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Oft wird der Wolf mit dem Winter in Verbindung gesetzt. Das Bella „Wolf“ Unisex Tank-Top stellt im Gegenzug unter Beweis, dass das rudelaffine Raubtier auch unter der Sommersonne eine fabelhafte Figur abgibt! Die Darstellung des Wolfes erinnert an asiatische Tattoo-Kunst und deren furiose Inszenierung von Drachen – ein Motiv, dem die Beschreibung „temperamentvoll“ kaum gerecht wird.

  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Passform steht Frauen und Männern
  • Hoher Tragekomfort, Stoffgewicht 142,4 g/m²

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)