Bella "Watchin" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Watchin" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Watchin" Men Sweater

Regular price €45,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Watchin Men sweater is a riddle: The back is decorated with an all-seeing sun and has a meditative effect. A small club of nails adorns the high-quality sweater in black on the front. These unmistakable eye-catchers do not take away the simple look of your favorite black sweater, so you can combine it with any outfit and use the freely interpretable symbols to irritate.

  • Material: 80 cotton, 20 polyesterer
  • Textile with 280 g / m²
  • Stylishly fit in four sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Watchin" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Watchin" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Watchin" Men Pullover

Normaler Preis €45,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella „Watchin“ Men Pullover gibt Rätsel auf: Die Rückseite ist mit einer alles sehenden Sonne verziert und hat eine meditative Wirkung. Auf der Vorderseite ziert eine kleine Nagelkeule den hochwertigen Pullover in schwarz. Diese unübersehbaren Hingucker nehmen dem schwarzen Lieblingspulli nicht seine schlichte Optik, sodass du ihn mit jedem Outfit kombinieren und die frei interpretierbaren Symbole zur Irritierung nutzen kannst.

  • Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester
  • Textil mit 280 g/m²
  • Stylisch fit in vier Größen

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)