Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Vaccinium" pillow

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Combine that Bella Vaccinium pillow with simple white cushions, Mediterranean colors or sofa corners with warm light. The beautiful print is reminiscent of the Mediterranean and of the last vacation. The floral motif in black and white tones has class and determines the atmosphere in the room in an unobtrusive way. The missing colors give the motif of the shape-retaining cushion a touch of vintage mood.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Vaccinium" Kissen

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kombiniere das Bella „Vaccinium“ Kissen mit schlichten weißen Polstern, mediterranen Farben oder Sofaecken mit warmem Licht. Der schöne Aufdruck erinnert an das Mittelmeer und an den letzten Urlaub. Das florale Motiv in Schwarz-Weiß-Tönen hat Klasse und bestimmt die Atmosphäre im Raum auf unaufdringliche Weise. Die fehlenden Farben verleihen dem Motiv des formbeständigen Kissens einen Hauch von Vintage-Stimmung.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)