Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt

Regular price €36,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Upside WMNS Crop Shirt is the counterpart to the romantic, inspired by Celtic crossesDownside Model. Cheeky at the front and old-fashioned at the back, we have robbed the symbol of its original seriousness. You can casually highlight a well-trained stomach with the tight cut, because the high-quality four-way stretch fabric adapts to your body shape and lies comfortably on the skin.

  • Material: 95 polyester, 4 elastanean
  • High quality jersey fabric
  • Available in five sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Upside" WMNS Crop Shirt

Normaler Preis €36,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „Upside“ WMNS Crop Shirt ist das von keltischen Kreuzen inspirierte Gegenstück zum romantischen Downside Modell. Vorne frech und hinten altmodisch haben wir das Symbol seiner ursprünglichen Ernsthaftigkeit beraubt. Einen gut trainierten Bauch kannst du mit dem knappen Schnitt lässig in Szene setzen, denn das hochwertige Vier-Wege-Stretchgewebe passt sich deiner Körperform an und liegt bequem auf der Haut.

  • Material: 95 % Polyester, 4 % Elastan
  • Hochwertiger Jersey-Stoff
  • In fünf Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)