Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger

Regular price €63,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The pattern of the Bella Trip Allover Men Jogger emphasizes crotch and legs in an unmistakable way and underlines your V-shaped body shape with its transverse striped pattern. The trousers reinvent the 80s trash look and can be combined with oversize shirts and sweaters in all colors. Not only does it look cool, but it is also extremely comfortable to wear with a brushed fleece fabric on the inside.

  • Available in six sizes
  • Material: 70 polyester, 27 cotton, 3 elastanetan
  • With side pockets

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Trip" Allover Men Jogger

Normaler Preis €63,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Muster der Bella „Trip“ Allover Men Jogger betont Schritt und Beine auf unübersehbare Weise und unterstreicht mit seinem quer verlaufenden Streifenmuster deine V-förmige Körperform. Die Hose erfindet den 80er Trash-Look neu und kann mit Oversize-Shirts und Pullovern in allen Farben kombiniert werden. Sie sieht nicht nur fetzig aus, sondern bietet dazu höchsten Tragekomfort mit gebürstetem Vlies-Stoff auf der Innenseite.

  • In sechs Größen erhältlich
  • Material: 70 % Polyester, 27 % Baumwolle, 3 % Elastan
  • Mit Seitentaschen

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)