Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Torso" spiral notebook

Regular price €20,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The White Bella Torso spiral notebook is not just for medical professionals and students. The print motif from a medical textbook arouses the curiosity of laypeople and encourages them to look at things from a new perspective. You can adapt the inside pages to your requirements and use the pad for free sketches or for clean notes and as a bullet journal.

  • Choice of three lines
  • 80 pages
  • Ring binder

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Torso" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Torso" Spiralblock

Normaler Preis €20,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der weiße Bella „Torso“ Spiralblock ist nicht nur etwas für Mediziner und Studenten. Das Printmotiv aus einem medizinischen Lehrbuch weckt auch bei Laien die Neugier und regt dazu an, die Dinge aus einem neuen Blickwinkel zu betrachten. Die Innenseiten kannst du an deine Ansprüche anpassen und den Block für freie Skizzen oder für saubere Notizen und als Bulletjournal nutzen.

  • Drei Linierungen wählbar
  • 80 Seiten
  • Ringbuchbindung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)