Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "The Forest" pillow

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snake or tree trunk In the deep forest, your own eyes sometimes play tricks and make monsters appear that are not there. Or is it a dangerous adder with them Bella The Forest pillow you can never be sure. The black and white landscape hardly has anything of the kitschy country house style, but can be perfectly combined with this as a gloomy counterpart.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "The Forest" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "The Forest" Kissen

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Schlange oder Baumstamm? Im tiefen Wald spielen die eigenen Augen einem manchmal einen Streich und lassen Monster erscheinen, die gar nicht da sind. Oder handelt es sich doch um eine gefährliche Kreuzotter? Mit dem Bella „The Forest“ Kissen kannst du nie sicher sein. Die schwarz-weiß gehaltene Landschaft hat kaum etwas vom kitschigen Landhausstil, lässt sich als düsteres Gegenstück aber perfekt mit diesem kombinieren.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)