Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt

Regular price €31,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella “Tendriled Moon” unisex T-shirt has a tiring effect in the most beautiful sense of the word:Watching the floral splendor twine gently around the moon inevitably brings to mind old good night songs. For tattoo fans it is easy to see that the slightly kitschy old school motif is based on classic American tattoo styles. Fans of sailor romance will love the shirt!

  • White:100% ring-spun cotton
  • Gray:90% ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester
  • Pre-shrunk fabric, fabric weight 153 g/m²

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Tendriled Moon" Unisex T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €31,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „Tendriled Moon“ Unisex T-Shirt hat eine im schönsten Sinne ermüdende Wirkung: Zu beobachten, wie sich florale Pracht sanft um den Mond rankt, ruft unweigerlich alte Gute-Nacht-Lieder ins Gedächtnis. Für Tattoofans ist unschwer zu erkennen, dass das leicht kitschig angehauchte Oldschool-Motiv klassischen amerikanischen Tattoostyles nachempfunden ist. Fans von Sailorromantik werden das Shirt lieben!

  • Weiß: 100 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Grau: 90 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 10 % Polyester
  • Vorgeschrumpftes Gewebe, Stoffgewicht 153 g/m²

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)