Bella "Tapir" Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tapir" Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Tapir" print

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The tapir is often played down in drawings and also appears rather friendly in photo and video recordings. Historical drawings show the exotic animal from a completely different perspective. The detailed Bella tapir print makes viewers turn up their noses at first, but it also has an irresistible attraction. Our art prints are available in four different sizes and can be creatively combined with each other to decorate free walls.

  • Paper weight: 189 g / m²
  • Giclee print quality
  • Opacity: 94

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Tapir" Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Tapir" Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Tapir" Druck

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Tapir wird in Zeichnungen oft verniedlicht dargestellt und wirkt auch auf Foto- und Videoaufnahmen eher freundlich. Historische Zeichnungen zeigen das exotische Tier von einer ganz anderen Seite. Der detailgetreue Bella „Tapir“ Druck lässt Betrachter zunächst die Nase rümpfen, hat aber auch eine unwiderstehliche Anziehungskraft. Unsere Kunstdrucke sind in vier verschiedenen Größen wählbar und können als Dekoration von freien Wänden kreativ miteinander kombiniert werden.

  • Papiergewicht: 189 g/m²
  • Giclée-Druckqualität
  • Lichtundurchlässigkeit: 94 %

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)