Bella "Sun" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Sun" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Sun" baby body

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The short-sleeved one Bella Sun baby body with three practical snaps in the crotch for quick diaper changes is available in two colors and four sizes. The sun emblem on the chest is black and white, which is atypical for babies. Even the unimpressed face is stylistically inspired by Renaissance paintings and looks even cooler on a baby than on a hoodie for adults. If, instead of classic children's motifs, there is also something stylish in the baby closet, the Sun Body is just right for little trendsetters.

  • Comfortable turn-up neckline
  • Colors: white, mottled gray
  • Material: cotton

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Sun" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Sun" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Sun" Babybody

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der kurzärmlige Bella „Sun“ Babybody mit drei praktischen Druckknöpfen im Schritt zum schnellen Windelwechsel ist in zwei Farben und vier Größen erhältlich. Das Sonnenemblem auf der Brust ist ganz baby-untypisch schwarz-weiß gehalten. Auch das unbeeindruckte Gesicht ist stilistisch von Renaissance-Malereien inspiriert und wirkt an einem Baby noch cooler als auf einem Hoodie für Erwachsene. Wenn es statt klassischen Kindermotiven auch mal etwas Stylisches im Babyschrank sein darf, ist der Sun Body genau richtig für kleine Trendsetter.

  • Bequemer Umschlagausschnitt
  • Farben: weiß, grau meliert
  • Material: Baumwolle

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)