Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The embroidery motif on the plain Bella STP Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt leaves room for many interpretations. The nine small lines are visible and stand out from the soft cotton fabric due to their firm structure. Another plus point of the organic cotton shirt is the high level of comfort. Exquisite choice of materials and the best workmanship can also be felt on the skin.

  • Material: 100 combed, ring-spun cotton
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "STP" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Stickmotiv auf dem schlichten Bella „STP“ Stick Unisex Bio T-Shirt lässt Raum für viele Interpretationen. Die neun kleinen Striche sind sichtbar und heben sich durch ihre feste Struktur vom weichen Baumwollstoff ab. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt des Bio-Baumwollshirts ist der hohe Tragekomfort. Exquisite Materialwahl und beste Verarbeitung kann man eben auch auf der Haut spüren.

  • Material: 100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Schulter-zu-Schulter-Taping
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)