Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacket

Regular price €90,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fine shapes characterize the stylish one Bella Starr Men Bomber Jacket whose fabric is printed over a large area and then cut and sewn by hand. The zip jacket is available in seven different sizes and can be combined with different styles, from jeans and boots to a relaxed look with sneakers and sweatpants. The actual motif, a design with rigid in the reeds, can no longer be recognized by the expressive and greatly enlarged hatching.

  • Light and airy
  • Black waistband on sleeves and hipsz)
  • Black baseball collarz)

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Starr" Men Bomber Jacke

Normaler Preis €90,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Feine Schaffuren zeichnen die stylische Bella „Starr“ Men Bomberjacke, deren Stoff großflächig bedruckt und dann von Hand zugeschnitten und genäht wird. Die Reißverschlussjacke ist in sieben verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und lässt sich mit unterschiedlichen Styles kombinieren, von Jeans und Boots bis hin zum entspannten Look mit Sneakers und Jogginghose. Das eigentliche Motiv, ein Design mit Starr im Schilf, ist durch die ausdrucksstarken und stark vergrößerten Schraffuren nicht mehr zu erkennen.

  • Leicht und luftig
  • Bund an Ärmeln und Hüfte (schwarz)
  • Baseballkragen (schwarz)

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)