Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Scare" bag

Regular price €73,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The anatomy of insects is as fascinating as it is terrifying: with the Bella St. Scare Bag You stand out everywhere and show style. The black and white design with clear lines is a wonderful contrast to colorful styles and transforms simple outfits into progressive fashion statements. There is enough space in the interior for everything you need in everyday life, whether sunscreen and a towel in summer or gloves and an umbrella in winter.

  • Zip opening
  • Handle made of synthetic leather
  • Inside pockets with and without zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Schrecke" Tasche

Normaler Preis €73,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Anatomie von Insekten ist gleichermaßen faszinierend wie erschreckend: Mit der Bella St. „Schrecke“ Tasche fällst Du überall auf und zeigst Stilsicherheit. Das schwarz-weiße Design mit klaren Linien ist ein herrlicher Kontrast zu farbenfrohen Styles und verwandelt schlichte Outfits in progressive Modestatements. Im Innenraum ist ausreichend Platz für alles, was Du im Alltag brauchst, ob Sonnencreme und Handtuch im Sommer oder Handschuhe und Regenschirm im Winter.

  • Reißverschluss-Öffnung
  • Henkel aus Kunstleder
  • Innentaschen mit und ohne Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)