Bella St. "Schrecke" Duschvorhang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Scare" shower curtain

Regular price €79,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the Bella St. Schrecke shower curtain create a stark contrast in the white bathroom: the historical drawing of a grasshopper in nature is almost invisible when the shower curtain is open. When closing, the motif unfolds and is sure to surprise guests. The curtain fits in bathrooms with an edgy black and white interior style and minimalist bathrooms with little space for creative decorative elements.

  • Size: 183 x 183 cm
  • 12 reinforced eyelets
  • Hook not included

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella St. "Schrecke" Duschvorhang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Schrecke" Duschvorhang

Normaler Preis €79,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit dem Bella St. „Schrecke“ Duschvorhang sorgst du im weißen Bad für einen krassen Kontrast: Die historische Zeichnung einer Heuschrecke in der Natur ist beim geöffneten Duschvorhang fast nicht zu erkennen. Beim Schließen entfaltet sich das Motiv und wird Gäste sicher überraschen. Der Vorhang passt in Bäder mit einem edgy Schwarz-Weiß-Einrichtungsstil und minimalistische Bäder mit wenig Raum für kreative Dekoelemente.

  • Größe: 183 x 183 cm
  • 12 verstärkte Ösen
  • Haken nicht inklusive

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)