Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini

Regular price €63,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella St. Azel WMNS Triangle String Bikini is a stylish fashion statement on the beach and in the outdoor pool. The print motif made of hibiscus flowers is deliberately kept very simple and black and white, with clear lines and a woodcut look. Modern design elements and classic printing techniques are combined to create a unique bathing motif that looks cool and relaxed even in hot summer.

  • Available in six sizes
  • Triangle cups with removable pads
  • UV protection

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Azel" WMNS Triangle String Bikini

Normaler Preis €63,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella St. „Azel“ WMNS Triangle String Bikini ist ein stylisches Modestatement am Strand und im Freibad. Das Printmotiv aus Hibiskusblüten ist bewusst ganz schlicht und schwarz-weiß gehalten, mit klarer Linienführung und Holzschnitt-Optik. Moderne Design-Elemente und klassische Drucktechniken werden kombiniert, um ein einzigartiges Bademotiv zu erschaffen, das auch im heißen Sommer kühl und gelassen wirkt.

  • In sechs Größen erhältlich
  • Triangle Cups mit herausnehmbaren Polstern
  • UV-Schutz

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)