Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Azel" canvas pouch

Regular price €39,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella St. Azel canvas pouch is a must-have for every city tour and underlines feminine, simple styles. It is suitable for all outdoor activities and combines a lovely hibicus flower pattern with a classic woodcut style that was suitable for early printed products and is reminiscent of an old lexicon. The floral design can be combined with pastel tones or with dark corduroy and jeans looks.

  • Zip pocket on the side
  • Double cord straps
  • Inside pocket with zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop
Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella St. "Azel" Canvas Beutel

Normaler Preis €39,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella St. „Azel“ Canvas Beutel ist ein Must-have für jede Städtetour und unterstreicht feminine, schlichte Styles. Er ist für alle Outdoor-Aktivitäten geeignet und vereint ein liebliches Hibikusblüten-Muster mit einem klassischen Holzschnitt-Stil, der für frühe Druckprodukte geeignet war und an ein altes Lexikon erinnert. Das florale Design kann mit Pastelltönen oder mit dunklen Cord- und Jeanslooks kombiniert werden.

  • Reißverschlussfach an der Seite
  • Doppelte Kordelgurte
  • Innenfach mit Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)