Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve

Regular price €46,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitization does not stop at espionage either. Satellite imagery, monitored chats and data octopuses do the work that brave agents once had to do on site. As an alternative to this, the Bella “Spy” heavy unisex longsleeve prefers to keep it all-round classic:the revealing view through the keyhole is staged in the style of old-fashioned tattoos. Is it still paranoia when you are really being watched?

  • Material:100% jersey cotton (white)
  • In gray:90% ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester
  • High quality double needle collar and pre-shrunk fabric

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Spy" Heavy Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €46,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Digitalisierung macht auch vor der Spionage nicht Halt. Satellitenbilder, überwachte Chats und Datenkraken übernehmen die Arbeit, die tapfere Agenten einst noch vor Ort erledigen mussten. Als Gegenentwurf dazu hält es das Bella „Spy“ Heavy Unisex Longsleeve lieber rundum klassisch: Der entlarvende Blick durchs Schlüsselloch wird im Stile altmodischer Tattoos in Szene gesetzt. Ist es noch Paranoia, wenn du wirklich beobachtet wirst?

  • Material: 100 % Jersey-Baumwolle (weiß)
  • In grau: 90 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 10 % Polyester
  • Hochwertiger Doppelnädel-Kragen und vorgeschrumpftes Gewebe

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)