Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Snakeagon" sticker

Regular price €7,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The hexagon made of snakes looks pregnant with meaning and has something mystical about it. With the Bella Snakeagon Sticker you can label ordinary toothbrush cups, notebooks or your laptop in a unique way. Make the Snakeagon your symbol and stick it on any smooth surface. The flexible material can be brushed on without bubbles, provided the surface is dust-free and dry.

  • Material: durable vinyl
  • Opaque with a brilliant white frame
  • Density 95µ

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Snakeagon" Sticker

Normaler Preis €7,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Hexagon aus Schlangen wirkt bedeutungsschwanger und hat etwas Mystisches an sich. Mit dem Bella „Snakeagon“ Sticker kannst du gewöhnliche Zahnputzbecher, Hefte oder deinen Laptop auf einzigartige Weise kennzeichnen. Mache das Snakeagon zu deinem Symbol und klebe es auf eine beliebige glatte Oberfläche. Das flexible Material lässt sich blasenfrei aufstreichen, vorausgesetzt, die Oberfläche ist staubfrei und trocken.

  • Material: Strapazierfähiges Vinyl
  • Undurchsichtig mit strahlend weißem Rahmen
  • Dichte 95µ

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)