Bella "Shine" Emailletasse-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Shine" Emailletasse-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Shine" enamel mug

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A royal harpye adorns this almost indestructible enamel cup, which you can use for various purposes while camping and hiking. It is suitable for cooking and for hot beverages and stands out stylishly from monochrome camping cups. The motif comes from antiquity and has been reinterpreted by us in a minimalist style. Harpies are typical forest and mountain dwellers, by the way, so take a closer look when hiking!!

  • Height 8 cm, diameter 9 cm
  • Can be used on an open flame
  • Material: enamel with coating

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Shine" Emailletasse-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Shine" Emailletasse-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Shine" Emailletasse

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eine königliche Harpye ziert diese nahezu unzerstörbare Emailletasse, die du beim Campen und Wandern für verschiedene Zwecke gebrauchen kannst. Sie ist zum Kochen und für Heißgetränke geeignet und hebt sich stylisch von einfarbigen Campingtassen ab. Das Motiv stammt aus der Antike und wurde von uns in minimalistischem Stil neu interpretiert. Harpyen sind übrigens typische Wald- und Bergbewohner – schau Dich beim Wandern lieber genau um!

  • Höhe 8 cm, Durchmesser 9 cm
  • Auf offener Flamme anwendbar
  • Material: Emaille mit Beschichtung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)