Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Serpente" baby bodysuit

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snakes are seen as a threat in all cultures: they are poisonous and can bite or choke. But the predators also reflect beauty and elegance. On a baby body, the motif initially causes irritation. That's why the Bella Serpente baby bodysuit an absolute eye-catcher. Thanks to its comfortable cut and the snap fastener in the crotch, it sits very comfortably and allows for quick diaper changes.

  • Comfortable turn-up neckline
  • Colors: white, pink, mottled gray
  • Material: cotton

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Serpente" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Serpente" Babybody

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Schlangen werden in allen Kulturen als Bedrohung gesehen: Sie sind giftig und können beißen oder würgen. Die Raubtiere spiegeln aber auch Schönheit und Eleganz wider. Auf einem Babybody sorgt das Motiv zunächst für Irritation. Deshalb ist der Bella „Serpente“ Babybody ein absoluter Hingucker. Dank seines komfortablen Schnitts und dem Druckknopfverschluss im Schritt sitzt er absolut bequem und lässt schnelle Windelwechsel zu.

  • Bequemer Umschlagausschnitt
  • Farben: weiß, rosa, grau meliert
  • Material: Baumwolle

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)