Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you afraid of the dark With the snow-white Bella Scared Unisex T-Shirt you can face your fears and make the darkness your friend. The owl motif on the back has nothing of trivialized hipster owls and is a mystery. The small print on the chest is also used to irritate and gives the good shirt something wicked.

  • Available in seven sizes Women take one size smaller than normall)
  • Material: 100 organic cottone
  • Light fabric 180 g / m²

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Scared" Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hast du Angst vor Dunkelheit? Mit dem schneeweißen Bella „Scared“ Unisex T-Shirt kannst du dich deinen Ängsten stellen und die Dunkelheit zum deinem Freund machen. Das Eulenmotiv auf dem Rücken hat nichts von verniedlichten Hipstereulen und gibt Rätsel auf. Auch der kleine Brustaufdruck dient zur Irritation und veleiht dem braven Shirt etwas Verruchtes.

  • In sieben Größen erhältlich (Frauen nehmen eine Größe kleiner als normal)
  • Material: 100 % organische Baumwolle
  • Leichter Stoff 180 g/m²

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)