Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rosi" five panel cap

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let's be honest:especially with the artistic processing of the rose, the result can quickly drift into the overloaded kitsch area. At Bella ciao , we are of the opinion that less is sometimes more - and hardly any item illustrates this principle as skilfully as the Bella"Rosi"five panel cap with its central, minimalist eye-catcher!

  • Comfortable 5-panel cut without a scar
  • Material:100% cotton
  • Nylon clip closure

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rosi" Five Panel Kappe

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Seien wir ehrlich: Gerade bei der künstlerischen Verarbeitung der Rose kann das Ergebnis schnell in den überladenen Kitsch-Bereich abdriften. Im Hause Bella Ciao sind wir deshalb der Meinung, dass weniger manchmal mehr ist – und kaum ein Item veranschaulicht diesen Grundsatz so gekonnt wie die Bella „Rosi“ Five Panel Kappe mit ihrem mittig-minimalistischen Hingucker!

  • Bequemer 5-Panel-Schnitt ohne Narbe
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Nylon-Clipverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)