Bella "Rose" Kleinkind T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rose" Toddler T-Shirt

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Rose Toddler T-Shirt made of 100 cotton convinces with its high wearing comfort and the comfortable fit that fits boys and girls optimally. A simple flower print adorns the front, the motif looks stylish and not too infantile and is therefore also suitable for family celebrations and special occasions. Without being too thick, the flower shirt can be worn for any occasion or simply in everyday life.n.

  • Available in four sizes
  • 100% cottone
  • Pre-shrunk material

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Rose" Kleinkind T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rose" Kleinkind T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „Rose“ Kleinkind T-Shirt aus 100 % Baumwolle überzeugt durch seinen hohen Tragekomfort und die bequeme Passform, die Jungs und Mädchen optimal passt. Ein schlichtes Blumenprint verziert die Frontseite – das Motiv wirkt stylisch und nicht zu infantil und ist deshalb auch für Familienfeiern und besondere Anlässe geeignet. Ohne dick aufzutragen, kann das Flower-Shirt zu jedem Anlass oder einfach im Alltag getragen werden.

  • In vier Größen erhältlich
  • 100 % Baumwolle
  • Vorgeschrumpftes Material

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könntest Du auch gut finden