Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Ride" wall clock

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The motive of Bella Ride wall clock is combative and lively. The vintage drawing comes from a historical print and has its own retro charm. Two frame colors are available, which aesthetically set the scene with the tab. A classic pointer clock in the living room, in the kitchen or in the hallway brings a homely atmosphere into every room with a southern flair.

  • Black or white wooden frameß)
  • Plexiglass front
  • AA battery not included

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Ride" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Ride" Wanduhr

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Motiv der Bella „Ride“ Wanduhr ist kämpferisch und lebendig. Die Vintage-Zeichnung entstammt aus einem historischen Druckwerk und hat ihren eigenen Retro-Charme. Zwei Rahmenfarben sind erhältlich, die das Motiv mit Reiter ästhetisch in Szene setzen. Eine klassische Zeigeruhr im Wohnzimmer, in der Küche oder im Flur bringt heimische Stimmung in jeden Raum mit südlichem Flair.

  • Holzrahmen (schwarz oder weiß)
  • Plexiglasfront
  • AA Batterie nicht enthalten

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)