Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag

Regular price €14,80
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The anatomical drawing of a rib cage adorns the tear-resistant one Bella Ripcage Organic Bag that you can always fold into your handbag for small errands. The flexible material lasts much longer than ordinary jute bags and stands out from ordinary jute bags thanks to the white textile material. The motif is not a horror shocker, but shows an exact anatomical representation of bones and sternum, which creates a three-dimensional effect when the bag is full.

  • Dimensions: 38 x 42 cm 15 x 16.5 inchesh)
  • Material: polyester
  • Printed on one side

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ribs Sublimation Tote Bag

Normaler Preis €14,80
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die anatomische Zeichnung eines Brustkorbs ziert die reißfeste Bella „Ripcage“ Organic Tasche, die du für kleine Besorgungen immer in die Handtasche falten kannst. Das flexible Material hält deutlich länger als gewöhnliche Jutebeutel und hebt sich durch den weißen Textilstoff von gewöhnlichen Jutebeuteln ab. Das Motiv ist kein Horrorschocker, sondern zeigt eine exakte anatomische Darstellung von Knochen und Brustbein, was bei gefülltem Beutel einen dreidimensionalen Effekt erzielt.

  • Maße: 38 x 42 cm (15 x 16.5 Inch)
  • Material: Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)