Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rhubarb" Matte Framed Print

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who doesn't actually love rhubarb? The bitter plant with the pink color reminds us of the good old allotment garden times and is celebrating a comeback as pink lemonade. The black and white Bella rhubarb print with a matt passepartout and high-quality wooden frame looks great in the kitchen or dining room. If you want to pay respect to the exceptionally robust garden plant in the kitchen, the stylish print is the right choice for you.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm or 61 x 91 cm
  • Frame made of semi-hard wood, black or white
  • Paper 189 g / m², passe-partout

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Rhabarber" Matter Gerahmter Druck

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Wer liebt eigentlich nicht Rhabarber? Das bittere Gewächs mit der rosaroten Farbe erinnert uns an die gute alte Kleingartenzeit und feiert als rosa Limonade ein Comeback. Der schwarz-weiße Bella „Rhabarber“ Druck mit mattem Passepartout und hochwertigem Holzrahmen macht sich in der Küche oder im Esszimmer hervorragend. Möchtest du dem außergewöhnlich robusten Gartengewächs Respekt in der Küche zollen, ist der stylische Druck die richtige Wahl für dich.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm oder 61 x 91 cm
  • Rahmen aus Halbhartholz, schwarz oder weiß
  • Papier 189 g/m², Passepartout

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)