Bella Resin "YP Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "YP Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "YP Flowers" pendant

Regular price €16,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Small yellow flowers inevitably remind nature lovers of blooming laburnum, which is poisonous for humans, but provides valuable energy for bees and other insects and enlivens the environment. The Bella Resin YP Flowers pendant With yellow flowers and a small, pink accent, it brings back memories of the scent of golden rain and makes you want to summer.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "YP Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "YP Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "YP Flowers" Anhänger

Normaler Preis €16,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kleine gelbe Blüten erinnern Naturfreunde unweigerlich an blühenden Goldregen, der für Menschen giftig ist, für Bienen und andere Insekten aber wertvolle Energie liefert und die Umgebung belebt. Der Bella Resin „YP Flowers“ Anhänger mit gelben blüten und kleinem, pinkem Akzent weckt Erinnerungen an den Duft des Goldregens und macht Lust auf den Sommer.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)