Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" table

Regular price €90,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simply make beautiful: The stable metal frame for the Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" table has been lovingly upgraded with a colorful synthetic resin tabletop. The plate is suitable as a minibar or for storing drinks or anything that you put on a table: Liquids do not run off the edge. An eye-catcher in the unique pattern of the table top is the incorporated layer of copper particles, which shines golden in the light.

  • All Bella Resin products are lovingly made by artist Jenni handmade.
  • Table height: 53 cm, inner plate: 44 cm diameter
  • Upcycling product with table top made of high-quality synthetic resin
  • Food-safe and temperature-resistant up to 50 degrees
  • Each piece is unique - limited availability

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch

Normaler Preis €90,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Aus schlicht mach schön: Das stabile Metallgestell für den Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Marbelous" Tisch haben wir in liebevoller Handarbeit durch eine bunte Tischplatte aus Kunstharz aufgewertet. Die Platte eignet sich als Minibar oder zum Abstellen von Getränken oder eben allem was man eben so auf einen Tisch stellt: Flüssigkeiten laufen nicht vom Rand. Ein Hingucker im einzigartigen Muster der Tischplatte ist die eingearbeitete Schicht aus Kupferpartikeln, die im Licht golden glänzt.

  • Alle Bella Resin-Produkte werden von Künstlerin Jenni liebevoll handgefertigt.
  • Tischhöhe: 53 cm, Innenplatte: 44 cm Durchmesser
  • Upcycling-Produkt mit Tischplatte aus hochwertigem Kunstharz
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad
  • Jedes Stück ein Unikat – nur begrenzt erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)