Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" table

Regular price €120,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" table brings summer into your apartment! The mixture of flowers and leaves carefully selected by Jenni is poured into the round table top and preserved in a 3-day process. The plate itself can be removed and used wonderfully as a tray or large table coaster.

  • All Bella Resin products are lovingly handcrafted by artist Jenni.
  • Table height: 53 cm, inner plate: 44 cm diameter
  • Upcycling product with table top made of high-quality synthetic resin
  • Food-safe and temperature-resistant up to 50 degrees
  • Depending on the season, the mixture of flowers can vary
  • Each piece is unique - limited availability

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch

Normaler Preis €120,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella Resin Up-Cycling "Colors Of Flowers" Tisch bringt den Sommer in Deine Wohnung! Die von Jenni sorgfältig ausgesuchte Blüten- und Blättermischung wird, in einem 3 tägigen Prozess, in die runde Tischplatte eingegossen und konserviert. Die Platte selbst kann abgenommen und somit auch wunderbar als Tablett oder großer Tischuntersetzer verwendet werden.

  • Alle Bella Resin-Produkte werden von Künstlerin Jenni liebevoll handgefertigt.
  • Tischhöhe: 53 cm, Innenplatte: 44 cm Durchmesser
  • Upcycling-Produkt mit Tischplatte aus hochwertigem Kunstharz
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad
  • Je nach Saison, kann die Blütenmischung variieren
  • Jedes Stück ein Unikat – nur begrenzt erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)