Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" side table

Regular price €95,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The two-story Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" side table is slightly higher and narrower than the matching "Marbelous" table from our range. By carefully dripping different colors into the damp synthetic resin, unique patterns are created that turn the simple table into a stylish designer piece. Combine different Marbelous pieces to give your living room an artistic coat of paint or make the small minibar the sole eye-catcher in the bathroom or living room.

  • All Bella Resin products are lovingly handcrafted by artist Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique.
  • Food-safe and temperature-resistant up to 50 degrees
  • Table height: 60 cm to the handle, diameter of the Inner plate: 42 cm

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch

Normaler Preis €95,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der zweistöckige Bella Resin Up-Cycling "2-Marbelous" Beistelltisch ist etwas höher und schmaler als der dazu passende „Marbelous“ Tisch aus unserem Sortiment. Durch sorgfältiges Tröpfeln verschiedener Farben im feuchten Kunstharz entstehen einzigartige Muster, die den einfachen Tisch zum stylischen Designerstück machen. Kombiniere verschiedene Marbelous-Stücke, um deinem Wohnzimmer einen künstlerischen Anstrich zu verpassen oder mach die kleine Minibar zum alleinigen Hingucker im Bad oder im Wohnzimmer.

  • Alle Bella Resin-Produkte werden von Künstlerin Jenni liebevoll handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad
  • Tischhöhe: 60 cm bis zum Griff, Durchmesser der Innenplatte: 42 cm

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)