Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" wall hanging bundle

Regular price €49,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three different plants were im Bella Resin Three-Love Blooming Wall Hanging Bundle united. To underline the uniqueness of the real flowers, each plant is combined with a harmonious background color. You can use the wall hangings individually or as a group for colorful accents in every room. The play of colors is particularly effective in natural sunlight.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Comes as a bundle of 3
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Three-Love Blooming" Wandbehang Bundle

Normaler Preis €49,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Drei verschiedene Pflanzen wurden im Bella Resin „Three-Love Blooming“ Wandbehang Bundle vereint. Um die Einzigartigkeit der echten Blüten zu unterstreichen, wird jede Pflanze mit einer harmonischen Hintergrundfarbe kombiniert. Die Wandbehänge kannst du einzeln oder als Gruppe für farbenfrohe Akzente in jedem Raum nutzen. In natürlichem Sonnenlicht kommen die Farbenspiele besonders gut zur Geltung.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Kommt als 3er Bundle
  • Durchmesser je Blooming 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)