Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

in the Bella Resin Spring YY Blooming decoration The carpenter, artist Jenni, has combined strong contrasts in a seemingly chaotic manner: the real parts of the plant stand out clearly from the yellow background and can be seen in their natural form in the resin. The colorful combination of colors can be combined with all decorative resins from our range and also complements real bouquets and bouquets perfectly.

  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring YY Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Bella Resin „Spring YY Blooming“ Deko Tischleger hat Künstlerin Jenni starke Kontraste scheinbar chaotisch vereint: Die echten Pflanzenteile heben sich optisch deutlich vom gelben Hintergrund ab und können im Harz in ihrer natürlichen Form betrachtet werden. Die bunte Farbkombination kann mit allen Dekoresins aus unserem Sortiment kombiniert werden und ergänzt auch echte Sträußchen und Bouquets optimal.

  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)