Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The beautiful flowers in the Bella Resin Spring Three Blooming wall hanging cannot be limited by the colored resin casting. Three-dimensional petals break out of the flat thaler and turn your wall into a colorful bouquet. In terms of color, the background is coordinated with the natural colors of the flowers and thus emphasizes them additionally.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring Three Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die schönen Blüten im Bella Resin „Spring Three Blooming“ Wandbehang lassen sich nicht durch den farbig hinterlegten Harzguss begrenzen. Dreidimensionale Blütenblätter brechen aus dem flachen Taler aus und machen deine Wand zum bunten Bouquet. Farblich ist der Hintergrund auf die natürlichen Farben der Blüten abgestimmt und betont sie so zusätzlich.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)