Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Resin Spring RWG Blooming Deco is an absolute eye-catcher in every room. Real rose blossoms and tiny pink buds were refined with a touch of gold on a pastel orange background. You can hardly take your eyes off the result. Unique details like these can only be created by nature.

  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jennifer B.
Wunderschön 😍

Hab noch nie so ein wunderschönes persönliches Paket erhalten. Die Produkte sind wunderschön und mit Liebe gestaltet. Bin unendlich begeistert. Danke dafür 😍

Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring RWG Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella Resin „Spring RWG Blooming“ Deko ist ein absoluter Eyecatcher in jedem Raum. Auf pastellig-orangenem Grund wurden echte Rosenblüten und winzige pinke Knospen mit einem Hauch Gold veredelt. Vom Ergebnis kann man kaum die Augen lassen. Einzigartige Details wie diese kann eben nur die Natur erschaffen.

  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)