Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After all, nature is the best painter: the three-dimensional flowers and leaves would be in the by hand Bella Resin Spring PW Blooming decoration in no way producible. We stopped time for the floral masterpieces and immortalized them in a pink frame with glitter elements. It almost seems as if silver leaves and flowers could grow out of the resin at any moment as table decorations or to complement blooming window sill arrangements, they are real eye-catchers..

  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring PW Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Natur ist doch der beste Maler: Von Hand wären die dreidimensionalen Blüten und Blätter in der Bella Resin „Spring PW Blooming“ Deko keinesfalls herstellbar. Für die floralen Meisterwerke haben wir die Zeit angehalten und sie in einem pinken Rahmen mit Glitzerelementen verewigt. Fast wirkt es so, als könnten Silberblätter und Blüten jeden Moment aus dem Harz herauswachsen – als Tischdeko oder zur Ergänzung von blühenden Fensterbankarrangements sind sie echte Eyecatcher.

  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)