Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the Bella Resin Spring LGR Blooming Decoration The pink flowers sprout three-dimensionally in thalers. The leaves, which are completely enclosed in the resin, do not bend over time and continue to exist even without light and water. With the decor resin, you can also create a flowery variety in the windowless bathroom or in the electrically illuminated hallway.

  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring LGR Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Aus dem Bella Resin „Spring LGR Blooming“ Deko Taler sprießen die pinken Blüten dreidimensional heraus. Die voll und ganz im Harz eingeschlossenen Blätter beugen sich trotzdem nicht dem Lauf der Zeit und bestehen auch ohne Licht und Wasser weiter. Mit den Dekoresins kannst Du auch im fensterlosen Bad oder im elektrisch beleuchteten Flur für blumige Vielfalt sorgen.

  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)