Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In three-dimensional Bella Resin Spring LG Blooming Decoration The artist Jenni has included summer flowers with no frills. The colored background with gold elements and a delicate turquoise base color serves as a perfect contrast to the bright pink flowers, which never lose shape or color in the resin.

  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring LG Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im dreidimensionalen Bella Resin „Spring LG Blooming“ Deko Taler hat die Künstlerin Jenni sommerliche Blüten ohne Schnickschnack eingeschlossen. Der farbige Hintergrund mit Goldelementen und zarter türkiser Grundfarbe dient als perfekter Kontrast zu den knallpinken Blüten, die im Harz nie Form oder Farbe verlieren.

  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)