Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" deco

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Of the Bella Resin Spring GL Blooming decoration Stone stands out from other resin designs in our range with its summery and warm color. Real flowers and leaves were enclosed in the synthetic resin, which will keep their shape forever and will not lose their color. A spark of gold, which was included and makes the sunrise mood perfect, serves as a visual highlight.

    • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
    • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
    • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
    • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" Deko-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Spring GL Blooming" Deko

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella Resin „Spring GL Blooming“ Deko Stein hebt sich von anderen Resin-Designs in unserem Sortiment durch seine sommerliche und warme Farbe ab. Im Kunstharz wurden echte Blüten und Blätter eingeschlossen, die für immer ihre Form behalten und nicht an Farbe verlieren. Als optisches Highlight dient ein Fünkchen Gold, das mit eingeschlossen wurde und die Sonnenaufgangsstimmung perfekt macht.

    • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
    • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
    • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
    • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)