Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" wall hanging

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The tropical Monstera plant is also called window leaf and can actually be recognized by its deep green color and the particularly smooth surface of the leaves. The Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" wall hanging combines girly colors with the classic floral monstera motif. On a white wall, the pink leaves put you in a good mood.

  • Bella resin art is handmade by Jenni with love.
  • Set of 2 (length large approx. 26 cm, small approx . 13cm)
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food-safe and temperature-resistant up to 50 degrees.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "RC Set Monstera" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die tropische Monstera Pflanze wird auch Fensterblatt genannt und ist eigentlich gut an ihrer tiefgrünen Farbe und der besonders glatten Oberfläche der Blätter zu erkennen. Der Bella Resin „RC Set Monstera“ Wandbehang vereint Girly-Farben mit dem klassischen floralen Monstera-Motiv. Auf weißer Wand sorgen die rosa Blätter für gute Laune.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • 2er- Set (Länge groß ca 26cm, klein ca. 13cm)
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)