Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" pendant

Regular price €16,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

in the Bella Resin PBG Flowers pendant Several layers and many small elements were combined to create an artistic piece of jewelry. Hundreds of small air bubbles are trapped in the resin between three-dimensional flowers in many colors. The mixture of natural and synthetic materials makes the pendant a special gift that seems to stop time.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "PBG Flowers" Anhänger

Normaler Preis €16,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Bella Resin „PBG Flowers“ Anhänger wurden mehrere Schichten und viele kleine Elemente zu einem kunstvolen Schmuckstück vereint. Zwischen dreidimensionalen Blüten in vielen Farben sind hunderte kleine Luftbläschen im Harz eingeschlossen. Die Mischung aus natürlichen und synthetischen Materialien macht den Kettenanhänger zum besonderen Geschenk, das die Zeit anzuhalten scheint.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)