Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Natural materials and artificial shapes combine to create a cozy yet modern ambience. The Bella Resin"LWG Blooming"wall hanging stands out due to its interesting color contrasts and the naturally rough layering of pink background and natural plant blossoms. Combine the design with other wall hangings from the shop or use the decorative shape as an eye-catcher between picture frames and on free walls.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can occur.
  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "LWG Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Natürliche Materialien und künstliche Formen erzeugen in Kombination ein gemütliches und trotzdem modernes Ambiente. Den Bella Resin „LWG Blooming“ Wandbehang fällt durch seine interessanten Farbkontraste und die natürlich-rauhe Schichtung von pinkem Hintergrund und natürlichen Pflanzenblüten auf. Kombiniere das Design mit anderen Wandbehängen aus dem Shop oder nutze die Dekoform als Hingucker zwischen Bilderrahmen und an freien Wänden.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)