Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" wall hanging

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Resin GR Set Monstera Wall Hanging consists of semi-transparent resin and can also be hung on window panes or above kitchen tables. The shiny processed material stands out visually from real plants and serves as a green surrogate in windowless bathrooms or hallways. Hang up the 25 x 16 cm sheets individually or as an arrangement.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GR Set Monstera" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella Resin „GR Set Monstera“ Wandbehang besteht aus halbtransparentem Harz und kann auch an Fensterscheiben oder über Küchentischen aufgehängt werden. Das glänzend verarbeitete Material hebt sich optisch von echten Pflanzen ab und dient als grünes Surrogat in fensterlosen Bädern oder Fluren. Hänge die 25 x 16 cm großen Blätter einzeln oder als Arrangement auf.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • 2er- Set (Länge groß ca 26cm, klein ca. 13cm)
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)