Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inside the Bella Resin"GoldP Blooming"wall hanging , natural materials seem to have been enclosed in their movement. The dynamic flower motif can be viewed from all sides and emphasizes the beauty of the otherwise ephemeral little plants. If you hang the wall hanging in the sunlight, it breaks the light and creates interesting bundles and areas of shadow.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can occur.
  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GoldP Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Inneren des Bella Resin „GoldP Blooming“ Wandbehangs wurden natürliche Materialien scheinbar in ihrer Bewegung eingeschlossen. Das dynamische Blumenmotiv kann von allen Seiten betrachtet werden und betont die Schönheit der sonst so vergänglichen Pflänzchen. Wenn du den Wandbehang im Sonnenlicht aufhängst, bricht er das Licht und sorgt für interessante Bündelungen und Schattenflächen.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)