Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GG Moons" wall hanging

Regular price €26,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the five-story Bella Resin GG Moons wall hanging The finest gold particles were included, which bring unique shapes and contrasts into the material. The individual phases of the moon are connected to one another with high-quality silver chains. The mobile can be hung freely from the ceiling or on the patio canopy or can be used to decorate walls in the house. With a length of 65 to 70 cm, the handmade construction is an eye-catcher in every location.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "GG Moons" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €26,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im fünfstöckigen Bella Resin „GG Moons“ Wandbehang wurden feinste Goldpartikel eingeschlossen, die einzigartige Formen und Kontraste ins Material bringen. Die einzelnen Mondphasen sind mit hochwertigen Silberketten miteinander verbunden. Das Mobile kann freihängend an der Decke oder am Terrassenvordach befestigt werden oder Wände im Haus verzieren. Mit 65 bis 70 cm Länge ist das handgefertigte Konstrukt an jedem Ort ein Hingucker.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)