Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €18,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A colorful plant bloom lasts a maximum of one summer in nature. With the first frost, the blooms in the open air are over. The in Bella Resin Clear TG wall hanging trapped blooms will never fade and will bring spring to your wall even in the depths of winter. With the firmly integrated hook you can hang the resin plate freely or nail it to the wall in the classic way.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear TG Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €18,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eine bunte Pflanzenblüte hält in der Natur maximal einen Sommer lang. Beim ersten Frost ist es mit der Blütenpracht im Freien vorbei. Die im Bella Resin „Clear TG“ Wandbehang eingeschlossene Blüte wird nie vergehen und bringt den Frühling auch im tiefsten Winter an deine Wand. Mit dem fest integrierten Haken kannst du die Harzplatte frei aufhängen oder klassisch an die Wand nageln.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)